

I Aurobindo Pharma Subsidiary I

Sponsored

7th National PHARMA-QUIZ



Online Preliminary Round Feb. 11, 2024

Register Using QR



www.skbquiz.mybogroup.com





Semifinal & Final (Nagpur) Feb. 27, 2024

Technical Partner



MYBO, Vishakhapatnam



1st Prize Rs. 35,000



2nd Prize Rs. 25,000

Internship Offer, Memento and Certificates

Organized By

















Smt. Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy

Kamptee (Nagpur, MS), India In association with

Association of Pharmaceutical Teachers of India (APTI)





apitoria 7th National PHARMA-QUIZ





General Instructions

Team Structure

- ✓ Each Team should comprise of 02 members only
- ✓ Any number of teams can participate from college/ institute/ university

Eligibility

✓ D. Pharm., B. Pharm., M. Pharm., Pharm. D

Registration Fees

✓ Each team has to pay Rs. 200 as registration fees

Benefits to Participants:

- ✓ Top 04 teams will get opportunity for internship
- Winner and Runner Team will also receive cash prize, memento and certificate
- ✓ All semi-finalist and finalist will receive certificates with memento on same day
- ✓ All Participants will get e-certificates of participation

Bank Details
Account No.:
918020044665865
Type of Account:
Current
Name of Bank:
Axis Bank
Bank Branch:
Kamptee
IFSC Code:
UTIB0002598



apitoria 7th National PHARMA-QUIZ





About SKBCOP

Smt. Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Kamptee was established 26 years ago, with staunch intention of nurturing Pharmaceutical Education and Research. The Institute has grown to become a premier institute of central India devoted to education, training, research and industrial collaboration in Pharmaceutical sciences. It is accredited by NBA & NAAC with A grade. The institute has top ranked consistently for 6 times in National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF) Ranking by HRD Ministry, Government of India from and received the research grant of nearly 250 lakhs from different central funding agencies including SERB-DST ICMR and AICTE. SKBCOP is also proud recipient of Best Pharmacy College award by Navbharat Group. It has been in Platinum Category of AICTE CII survey from last 6 years due to its strong collaborations with industries. Institute is also honored by AICTE-LILAVATI award by MoE, Gol. It has been also rated with best ranking and performer status by Institute Innovation Council, MoE. The ICT and Swayam participation of the institute has been also ranked in Active Category and honored by IIT-Bombay consistently from last 04 years.

About APTI



Dr. Milind J. Umekar National President - APTI



Dr. Sohan Chitlange Vice President - West



Dr. Mihir Kumar Kar Vice President - Fast



Dr. Deependra Singh Vice President - Central



Dr Robit Dutt Vice President - North



Dr. M. Venkata Ramana Vice President - South



Dr. Raman Dang Secretary



Dr. Vandana Patravale National Convenor (Women Forum)

An association founded by the pioneers of Pharmacy education in India in 1966 by leading personalities like Prof. M. .L Schroff, Prof. G. P Srivastava and others, have come a long way in creating better intercommunication and promotion of excellence in pharmacy education. Through it's tailor-made mission and objectives, the association has provided a common platform for bringing together teachers of pharmacy education across the nation. APTI which is celebrating Its 57 years, today has more than 15000 life members apart from a sizeable number of associate life members and student members from allover the country. The association with it's activities is providing a robust platform for the bouncing avant-garde ideas of the members in the academic field through new and more advanced teaching methodologies, fabrication of tools, computer-aided drug designs and other applications through Interaction with industry, hospitals, regulatory bodies and community pharmacy.



Chairman

Dr. Milind J. Umekar

apitoria 7th National PHARMA-QUIZ





Organizing Team

Event Co-ordinators





Technical Co-ordinators -



Mr. Yogesh Amgaonkar





Hospitality Co-ordinator



Dr. Radhyeshyam Lohiya

Volunteer Co-ordinators -



Mr. Suankit Harane



Venue (Semifinal & Final) Dr. Vasantrao Deshpande Hall, Civil Lines, Nagpur

Glimpses







